Skip to main content

How do I delete my group?

We'd suggest not deleting your group, but handing it off to another member of the group. If you are absolutely, positively 100% sure that you want to delete a group that you own, there are two ways. You can either:

A) delete all the members (including any that are banned) and delete yourself last, or

B) ask the caretakers at support@fetlife.com to wave their magic cane and delete it for you.

As long as they use the right "cane", it will be gone!